Update!

Hey friends!

So I have few posts to publish, I just need to charge my camera to get my pictures from my St. Augustine pictures and I will start writing. I had a lot of midterms the week I got back (which was last week) so I haven’t gotten the chance to write the post yet but I will sometime this weekend. Venice Beach didn’t happen because of outside factors and I tried to plan a trip to the Kennedy Space Center but it was ridiculously priced (in my opinion) so I didn’t feel that it was worth it. I also have a post that I will be writing about blue springs because I recently went diving there. So stay tuned because new posts are on their way! Until then, travel often!

Leave a Reply

