Words To Live By 

       

This quote is my philosophy on life! Ever since I was 18 I have opted for having an experience instead of gift for my birthday. I went to New York City that year and it was so much fun! I have so many stories about the places I have been and the things I have seen. These stories are priceless. I would much rather have memories then objects that will just end up in my closet (haha but it’s true). I always appreciate any gift but the best ones are those that you cannot wrap! 

I hope everyone is having a great weekend. I will be back to my regular posting this week! I have had a crazy week with school and extra curriculars but it is finally almost over! Next post will be about Italy! Stay tuned 🙂

Leave a Reply

